النماذج الورقية لتوقيع ECI-UBI

لائحة (الاتحاد الأوروبي) 2019/788 للبرلمان الأوروبي والمجلس المؤرخ 17 أبريل 2019 بشأن مبادرة المواطنين الأوروبيين (نص ذو صلة بالمنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية)

(31) تنطبق اللائحة (الاتحاد الأوروبي) 2016/679 على معالجة البيانات الشخصية التي تتم بموجب هذه اللائحة. في هذا الصدد ، من أجل اليقين القانوني ، من المناسب توضيح أن ممثل مجموعة المنظمين أو ، عند الاقتضاء ، الكيان القانوني الذي تم إنشاؤه لغرض إدارة المبادرة ، والسلطات المختصة في الدول الأعضاء يجب اعتبارهم مراقبي البيانات بالمعنى المقصود في اللائحة (الاتحاد الأوروبي) 2016/679 فيما يتعلق بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية عند جمع بيانات الدعم وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني والبيانات الخاصة برعاة المبادرات ، ولأغراض التحقق وشهادة بيانات الدعم ، وتحديد المدة القصوى التي يمكن خلالها الاحتفاظ بالبيانات الشخصية التي تم جمعها لأغراض المبادرة. بصفتهم مراقبي البيانات ، يجب على ممثل مجموعة المنظمين أو ، عند الاقتضاء ، الكيان القانوني الذي تم إنشاؤه لغرض إدارة المبادرة ، والسلطات المختصة في الدول الأعضاء اتخاذ جميع التدابير المناسبة للامتثال للالتزامات المفروضة حسب اللائحة (الاتحاد الأوروبي) 2016/679 ، ولا سيما تلك المتعلقة بشرعية المعالجة وأمن أنشطة المعالجة ، وتوفير المعلومات وحقوق أصحاب البيانات.

نريد أن نوضح ، أن كل منسق وطني وبديل لميثاق التعاون الدولي يجب أن يدعو النشطاء في بلده لجمع التوقيعات ليس فقط عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن أيضًا في شكل ورقي. يجب إرسال النماذج الورقية التي تم جمعها إلى المنسقين الوطنيين عن طريق البريد المعتمد ، فقط إلى العنوان الذي سيقدمونه لنشطاءهم.

مثال للنمسا: العنوان البريدي هو: Postfach 21، 2345 Brunn، EBI-BGE-AT
(رقم الصندوق xx ، رمز البلد ECI-UBI)

يجب حفظ النماذج الورقية الموقعة في مكان آمن.

للأمن على النماذج الورقية ، من المهم إعطاء "إعلان استخدام النموذج الورقي" التالي للناشطين (بلغة البلد):

"معالجة مجموعة التوقيعات الورقية من أجل مبادرة المواطنين الأوروبيين" بدء الدخل الأساسي غير المشروط (UBI) في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي "(https://europa.eu/citizens-initiative/initiatives/details/2020/000003_en)

للنماذج الورقية وفقًا للملحق الثالث الجزء أ أو الجزء ب من لوائح ECI:

  • يجب ملء جميع الحقول! عندها فقط يكون التصويت صحيحًا
  • اكتب بشكل مقروء وبحروف كبيرة! غير مقروء لا تحسب.
    يرجى الإشارة إلى أنه لا يمكنك التوقيع إلا مرة واحدة! إذا أراد شخص ما التسجيل عبر الإنترنت لاحقًا أو قام بالفعل بالتوقيع عبر الإنترنت ، فيجب ألا يقوم بالتوقيع على الورق.
  • لا يمكن تغيير أو حذف أي شيء في النموذج!

لا يُسمح لهواة الجمع / الأطراف الثالثة بعمل نسخ من النماذج الورقية الموقعة أو استخدام البيانات! (هم مسؤولون عن أمن البيانات)

هل كنت ستذهب مع النماذج المعبأة؟

يجب إرسال النماذج الورقية المملوءة بالبيانات الشخصية إلى المنسقين الوطنيين. إذا لم تفعل ذلك ، فلا يمكن إضافتها إلى إجمالي عدد التوقيعات. العناوين قيد التشغيل هذه الصفحة الخاصة.

ملاحظة:

بعد شهرين على الأقل من نهاية وقت التجميع ، يجب تحميل جميع التوقيعات المجمعة في شكل ورقي ويجب إبلاغ اللجنة بذلك. سيتم الإعلان عن الإجراء الملموس في وقت لاحق ، بعد أن يتم توضيح ذلك مع اللجنة وإجراء الاختبارات.

تنزيل النماذج الورقية

يمكن للمنسقين الوطنيين تنزيل النماذج الورقية على هذه الصفحة. إنه محمي بكلمة مرور. إذا كنت تريد نماذج ورقية ، فاتصل بمنسقك الوطني عبر موقعنا يبفورم

%d المدونين مثل هذا:

Paper Forms for Signing the ECI-UBI

REGULATION (EU) 2019/788 OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT AND OF THE COUNCIL of 17 April 2019 on the European citizens’ initiative (Text with EEA relevance)

(31) Regulation (EU) 2016/679 applies to the processing of personal data carried out under this Regulation. In that respect, for the sake of legal certainty, it is appropriate to clarify that the representative of the group of organisers or, where applicable, the legal entity created for the purpose of managing the initiative, and the competent authorities of the Member States are to be considered to be the data controllers within the meaning of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 in relation to the processing of personal data when collecting statements of support, email addresses and data on the sponsors of the initiatives, and for the purposes of verification and certification of statements of support, and to specify the maximum period within which the personal data collected for the purposes of an initiative can be retained. In their capacity as data controllers, the representative of the group of organisers or, where applicable, the legal entity created for the purpose of managing the initiative, and the competent authorities of the Member States should take all appropriate measures to comply with the obligations imposed by Regulation (EU) 2016/679, in particular those relating to the lawfulness of the processing and the security of the processing activities, the provision of information and the rights of data subjects.

We want to make clear, that every national Coordinator and Substitute of our ECI should invite the activists in his country to collect signatures not only online, but also in paper form. The collected paper forms have to be sent to the national Coordinators by certified mail, only to the address, which they will give to their activists.

Example for AUSTRIA: postal address is: Postfach 21, 2345 Brunn, EBI-BGE-AT
(Box number xx, ECI-UBI-Country code)

The signed paper forms must be kept in a safe place.

For the security on paper forms, the following „Declaration for using paper form“ is important to give to the activists (in the language of the country):

„HANDLING of the paper form collection of signatures for the the EUROPEAN CITIZENS ‘INITIATIVE “START Unconditional Basic Incomes (UBI) throughout the EU” (https://europa.eu/citizens-initiative/initiatives/details/2020/000003_en)

For paper forms according to Annex III Part A or Part B of the ECI-regulations:

  • All fields must be filled in! Only then is the vote valid
  • Write legibly and in capital letters! Illegible are not counted.
    Please point out that you can only sign once! If someone wants to sign online later or has already signed online he must not sign on paper.
  • Nothing on the form may be changed or deleted on the form!

The collectors / third parties are not allowed to make copies of signed paper forms or use the data! (They are responsible for Data security)

Were to go with the filled in forms?

The paper forms which are filled in with personal data have to be send to your national coordinators. If you dont do that, they can’t be added to the total signature count. The addresses are on this special page.

Note:

At least two months after the end of the collection time, all in paper form collected signatures should be uploaded and the Commission should be informed about this. The concrete procedure will be announced later, after this is clarified with the Commission and the tests have been performed.

Download Paper forms

National coördinators can download the paper forms on this page. It is password protected. If you want paper forms, contact your national coordinator via our webform