مشاركة # ECI-UBI في مؤتمر مستقبل أوروبا # COFE

مشاركة مبادرات المواطنين الأوروبيين في الجلسات العامة للمؤتمر ومنتديات المواطنين في إطار مؤتمر مستقبل أوروبا (COFE) عزيزي السيد غي فيرهوفشتات ، MEP ، الرئيس المشارك للمجلس التنفيذي لمؤتمر المستقبل أوروبا عزيزتي السيدة دوبرافكا زويكا ، نائبة رئيس المفوضية الأوروبية ، الرئيسة المشاركة لـ ...

ما هي مبادرة المواطنين الأوروبيين "ابدأ دخلًا أساسيًا غير مشروط عبر الاتحاد الأوروبي"؟

منذ 25 سبتمبر 2020 ، يقوم الاتحاد الأوروبي بجمع التوقيعات لمبادرة المواطنين الأوروبيين "ابدأ الدخل الأساسي غير المشروط (UBI) في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي". بحلول 25 يونيو 2022 ، يجب جمع توقيعات مليون مواطن من الاتحاد الأوروبي لتقديمها إلى المفوضية الأوروبية. والهدف هو …

مسح جديد: ECI غير معروف في معظم الدول الأوروبية

استبيان جديد: لا يزال المواطنون لا يعرفون حقوقهم في الترميز في سياسات الاتحاد الأوروبي يدعو تحالف أوروبي مكون من 17 مبادرة ومنظمة للمواطنين الأوروبيين إلى التمديد الرسمي ليوم أوروبا في 9 مايو إلى "يوم توقيع الاتحاد الأوروبي" من أجل تعزيز المواطنين المشاركة في سياسات الاتحاد الأوروبي. بمستوى من الوعي ...

%d المدونين مثل هذا:

Participation of #ECI-UBI in Conference on the Future of Europe #COFE

Participation of the European Citizens’ Initiatives in the conference plenaries and citizens’ forums in the framework of the Conference on the Future of Europe (COFE)   Dear Mr. Guy Verhofstadt, MEP, Co-Chair of the Executive Board of the Conference on the Future of Europe Dear Ms. Dubravka Šuica, Vice-President of the European Commission, Co-Chair of …

What is the European Citizens’ Initiative “Start an unconditional basic income across the EU”?

Since 25th of September 2020, the European Union has been collecting signatures for the European Citizens’ Initiative “Start Unconditional Basic Incomes (UBI) throughout the EU”. By 25th of Jun 2022, the signatures of 1 million European Union citizens need to be collected in order to submit them to the European Commission. The aim is to …

New survey: ECI unkown in most European countries

New survey: Citizens still do not know their rights of codetermination in EU politics A European alliance of 17 European Citizens’ Initiatives and organizations is calling for the official extension of Europe Day on 9 May to “EU Sign Day” in order to strengthen citizens’ participation in European Union policies. With a level of awareness …