الفائزة في السحب الأول لراتب المواطن الذي نظمته المنظمة غير الحكومية UBI4ALL هي لوسي بولين ، وهي شابة فرنسية أنهت دراستها وتبحث عن وظيفة مناسبة. اعتبارًا من بداية شهر يوليو ، ستحصل على راتب المواطن 800 يورو شهريًا خلال العام. البقية الذين لم يفزوا هذه المرة هم مشاركين تلقائيًا في السحب التالي ، ولا يتعين عليهم إعادة التسجيل.

سيتم فتح نموذج التسجيل للمشاركين الجدد في 17 يونيو في https://ubi4all.eu . تحتوي نفس البوابة أيضًا على نموذج لتقديم التبرعات. سيتم إجراء اليانصيب الجديد بمجرد جمع 9,600 يورو من التبرعات مرة أخرى.

في نهاية الفيديو الذي تم بثه في 16 يونيو ، دعا هيلويج فينر ، رئيس المشروع ، الجميع إلى الاشتراك في مبادرة المواطنين الأوروبيين من أجل الإدخال غير المشروط للدخل الأساسي في الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد. ال https://sign.eci-ubi.eu يمكن توقيع المبادرة لمدة عام آخر ، حتى 25 يونيو 2022. مددت المفوضية الأوروبية الموعد النهائي مرتين ، حيث جعل جائحة الشريان التاجي من الصعب بشكل كبير جمع التوقيعات.

شارك ما يقرب من 16 ألف شخص من جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي في أول سحب للجنسية الأوروبية. كان هناك أكبر عدد من اليونانيين (4090) ، ولكن بالنظر إلى عدد السكان ، كان المشاركون الأكثر نشاطًا هم مواطني لاتفيا ، الذين كانوا أقل ببضع مئات فقط من اليونانيين.

في الصورة: المشاركون في بث فيديو يانصيب UBI4ALL. الفائزون الأوائل في قرعة المنظمة الألمانية Mein Grundeinkommen يشاركون تجاربهم في الصف الأوسط على اليمين وفي الصف السفلي على اليسار. تم إنشاء UBI4ALL على غرار الألمان.

المؤلف: جانوس نورموجا https://www.kodanikupalk.ee/teataja/1068

%d المدونين مثل هذا:

The winner of the first lottery draw for the citizen’s salary organized by the NGO UBI4ALL is Lucie Paulin, a young Frenchwoman who has finished her studies and is looking for a suitable job. From the beginning of July, she will receive a citizen’s salary of 800 euros per month during the year. The rest who did not win this time are automatically participants in the next draw, they do not have to re-register.

The registration form will be opened for new participants on June 17 at https://ubi4all.eu . The same portal also has a form for making donations. The new lottery will take place as soon as 9,600 euros have been raised from donations again.

At the end of the video broadcast on 16 June, Helwig Fenner, the project leader, called on everyone to sign up to the European Citizens’ Initiative for the unconditional introduction of basic income in the Member States of the Union. The https://sign.eci-ubi.eu initiative can be signed for another year, until 25 June 2022. The European Commission has extended the deadline twice, as the coronary pandemic made it significantly more difficult to collect signatures.

Almost 16 thousand people from all over the European Union took part in the first European citizenship draw. There were the most Greeks (4090), but considering the population, the most active participants were Latvian citizens, who were only a few hundred fewer than the Greeks.

Pictured: Participants in the UBI4ALL lottery video broadcast. The first winners of the draws of the German organization Mein Grundeinkommen are sharing their experiences in the middle row on the right and in the bottom row on the left. UBI4ALL was created following the example of the Germans.

Author: Jaanus Nurmoja https://www.kodanikupalk.ee/teataja/1068